Home   About Us   Staff

Staff

Administration
  • Zaia Vera, Principal (veraz@sfusd.edu)
  • Maria Infante, School Secretary (infantem@sfusd.edu)
  • Tricia Rampersad, Dean / Head Counselor (rampersadt@sfusd.edu)
Kindergarten + First Grade Team
  • Ariana Contreras, Kindergarten teacher (contrerasa1@sfusd.edu)
  • Lizzie Smith, Kindergarten teacher (smithe3@sfusd.edu)
  • Lauren Jackson (formerly Mullarkey), 1st grade teacher (mullarkeyl@sfusd.edu)
  • Lauren Goss, 1st grade teacher (gossl@sfusd.edu)
Second + Third Grade Team
  • Rebecca Bickel, 2nd grade teacher (bickelr@sfusd.edu)
  • Joy Paterson, 2nd/3rd grade teacher (patersonj@sfusd.edu)
  • Frank Sanchez, 3rd grade teacher (sanchezf@sfusd.edu)
Fourth + Fifth Grade Team
  • Ingrid Lassleben, 4th/5th grade teacher (lasslebeni@sfusd.edu)
  • Rebecca Weisz, 4/5 Humanities teacher (weiszr@sfusd.edu)
  • Lisa Eller, 4/5 Math and Science teacher (ellerl@sfusd.edu)
Middle School Team
  • LaShunda Hawkins-Collins, 6/7 Humanities teacher (hawkins-collinsl@sfusd.edu)
  • Molly McDermott, 6/7/8 Humanities teacher (mcdermottm@sfusd.edu)
  • Evra Baldinger, Math teacher (evrabaldinger@gmail.com)
  • Anna Weltman, 6th grade Math teacher (aweltman@berkeley.edu)
  • Ernest Manucci, 6/7/8 Science teacher (manuccie@sfusd.edu)
  • Jodie Sheffels, STEP Intern, Math (jodies2@stanford.edu)
Enrichment and After-School Faculty
  • Robert Schneider, PE teacher, K-8 (schneiderr@sfusd.edu)
  • Vince Wong, PE teacher, K-5 (wongv@sfusd.edu)
  • Aaron Kierbel, Music teacher, K-5 (akierbel@gmail.com)
  • Hal Richards, Music teacher, 4/5 (richardsh@sfusd.edu)
  • Jessie Wesoky, Dance teacher, K-5 (wesokyj@sfusd.edu)
  • Christy Bratt-Porter, Visual Art teacher (bratt-porterc@sfusd.edu)
  • Chester Hartsough, Librarian (hartsoughc@sfusd.edu)
  • Nathan Peterson, Garden teacher (npeterson@educationoutside.org)
  • Irene Nolan, Computer Science (nolani@sfusd.edu)
  • Alli Cuentos, Middle School Electives Coordinator (joyride2day@gmail.com)
  • [TBD], Playworks Coach
  • Dominick Anthony, Director, After School Program (danthony@kidsclub.org)
Resource Specialists and Support Staff
  • Joe DiRicco, Custodial / Maintenance (diriccoj@sfusd.edu)
  • Alex Teekell, Nurse (teekella@sfusd.edu)
  • Naomi Tauger, Psychologist (taugern@sfusd.edu)
  • Trisha Kajioka, Social Worker / Wellness Counselor (kajiokat@sfusd.edu)
  • Rani Krishnaswamy, Speech Pathologist (krishnaswamyr@sfusd.edu)
  • Mary Lavalais, Student Advisor (lavalaism@sfusd.edu)
  • Halima Marshall, Instructional Reform Facilitator (marshallh@sfusd.edu)
  • Abbe Skinner, Resource Specialist, K-5 (skinnera@sfusd.edu)
  • Patrick Swillinger, Resource Specialist, 6/7/8 (swillingerp@sfusd.edu)
  • Martha Perez, Cafeteria Manager and Paraprofessional (perezm1@sfusd.edu)
  • Rick BuenaVentura, Cafeteria Nutrition Worker (buenaventurar@sfusd.edu)
  • Dexter Thomas, Security Aide (thomasd@sfusd.edu)
  • Yongyi Huang, Crossing Guard
  • Martha Letona, Paraprofessional, 6/7/8 (letonam@sfusd.edu)
  • Walter Vela, Paraprofessional, 6/7/8 (velaw@sfusd.edu)
  • Kimberly Lewis, Paraprofessional, K-5 (kim.gail.lewis@gmail.com)
  • Artemese “Mese” Kelly, Para / Noon Monitor, K-5 (kellya1@sfusd.edu)
  • Charlene Armstrong, Para / Noon Monitor
  • Darlene McGriff, Noon Monitor
  • Li Fang Zhong, Noon Monitor
  • Macaria Canchola, Noon Monitor
  • Nohemi Romero, Family Engagement Coord. (nohemi@missiongraduates.org)