Home   About Us   Staff

Staff

Administration
Kindergarten + First Grade Team
  • Ariana Contreras, Kindergarten teacher (contrerasa1@sfusd.edu)
  • Monica Woodworth, Kindergarten teacher (woodworthm1@sfusd.edu)
  • Lauren Goss, Kindergarten/1st grade teacher (gossl@sfusd.edu))
Second + Third Grade Team
  • Rebecca Bickel, 2nd grade teacher (bickelr@sfusd.edu)
  • Joy Paterson, 2nd/3rd grade teacher (patersonj@sfusd.edu)
  • Frank Sanchez, 3rd grade teacher (sanchezf@sfusd.edu)
Fourth + Fifth Grade Team
  • Ingrid Lassleben, 4th/5th grade teacher (lasslebeni@sfusd.edu)
  • Rebecca Weisz, 4th/5th grade teacher (weiszr@sfusd.edu)
  • Nidhi Solanki, 4th/5th grade teacher (solankin@sfusd.edu)
Middle School Team
Enrichment and After-School Faculty
  • Keith Stamper, K-8 PE teacher (stamperk@sfusd.edu)
  • Aaron Kierbel, Music teacher, K-5 (akierbel@gmail.com)
  • Hal Richards, Music teacher, 4/5 (richardsh@sfusd.edu)
  • Ben Baker, performing arts teacher (ben_baker19@hotmail.com)
  • Christy Bratt-Porter, Visual Art teacher (bratt-porterc@sfusd.edu)
  • Chester Hartsough, Librarian (hartsoughc@sfusd.edu)
  • Irene Nolan, Computer Science (nolani@sfusd.edu)
  • Nina Parker, Playworks Coach (nina.parker@playworks.org) h
  • Jose Gomez, Director, Afterschool Program (jgomez@kidsclub.org)
  • Jessica Turner, Administrative Director for ASP (jturner@kidsclub.org)
Resource Specialists and Support Staff
  • LaShunda Hawkins-Collins, Middle school academic advisor (hawkins-collinsl@sfusd.edu)
  • Alex Teekell, Nurse (teekella@sfusd.edu)
  • Naomi Tauger, Psychologist (taugern@sfusd.edu)
  • Trisha Kajioka, Social Worker / Wellness Counselor (kajiokat@sfusd.edu)
  • Rani Krishnaswamy, Speech Pathologist (krishnaswamyr@sfusd.edu)
  • Mary Lavalais, Student Advisor (lavalaism@sfusd.edu)
  • Halima Marshall, Instructional Reform Facilitator (marshallh@sfusd.edu)
  • Abbe Skinner, Resource Specialist, K-5 (skinnera@sfusd.edu)
  • Patrick Swillinger, Resource Specialist, 6/7/8 (swillingerp@sfusd.edu)
  • Martha Perez, Cafeteria Manager and Paraprofessional (perezm1@sfusd.edu)
  • David Abrego (abregod@sfusd.edu)
  • Yongyi Huang, Crossing Guard
  • Walter Vela, Paraeducator, 6/7/8 (velaw@sfusd.edu)
  • Artemese “Mese” Kelly, Para / Noon Monitor, K-5 (kellya1@sfusd.edu)
  • Charlene Armstrong, Para / Noon Monitor
  • Macaria Canchola, Noon Monitor
  • Nohemi Romero, Family Engagement Coord. (nohemi@missiongraduates.org)